Year of issue:    2001
Price:   USD 15,00 (+ dispatch costs)
Playing time:   30' 00"
Order from:   CDbaby  


Washington Memorial National Carillon
Carillonneur: Doug Gefvert
[1]Trad. / O Come All Ye Faithful
[2]Trad. / It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
[3]Trad. / What Child is This?
[4]Trad. / The Coventry Carol
[5]Trad. / The First Nowell
[6]Trad. / On Christmas Day
[7]Trad. / O Saviour Sweet
[8]Trad. / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
[9]Trad. / Away in a Manger
[10]Trad. / Joy to the World
[11]Trad. / I Wonder as I Wander
[12]Trad. / Good King Wenceslas
[13]Trad. / O Little Town of Bethlehem
[14]Trad. / Silent Night
[15]Cohan G.M. / Angels We Have Heard on High
[16]Berlin I. / Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella
[17]Berlin I. / Fum, Fum, Fum
[18]Berlin I. / God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen